For love and country. . .

The Men of Honor heroes are part of a large extended military family and encompasses themes of family, love, and their passion for making a difference. Descriptions of the series include contemporary romance, military romance, romantic suspense and second chance at love.

Could his past get her killed?.

What happened? He’d been dodging the lightning, fighting the wind and rain, searching for a place to hide…when he’d seen the faint glow in the distance. No one answered so he’d broken in… and there she was, a beautiful Valkyrie. Wielding her sword, she screamed as she struck him—for no good reason—and then everything went black. Everything.

You’ve killed him, Bad Brenna taunted. Brenna looked down the steps at the man lying motionless in the tropical downpour. I told you that silly phobia would get you in trouble if you didn’t get a grip. Brenna knew she was right, knew it was exactly why Bad Brenna existed, to help her cope with the trauma that had turned her into a scared rabbit whenever lightning was in the forecast. But her anxiety over the approaching storm had been magnified by another premonition. Usually, it meant someone was about to die. Had she been the means, this time, of fulfilling her own prophecy? As always there were no clear answers. She needed to start trusting her sixth sense if she was ever going to get rid of Bad Brenna. First step— rescue her victim from the storm.

Nick book 3 in the Men of Honor series is a Romantic Suspense, amnesia in the storm story with premonitions, overcoming irrational fears and an undercover agent running from danger. Mistaken identity, fate and family are also themes.

Praise for the Men of Honor series“Best Romantic suspense of the year!” Nick

“There is a part near the end of this book that brought me to tears…I was sobbing. This book is dedicated to veterans and it’s just a beautiful scene.” Ridge 

The Men of Honor is a series of standalone novels featuring a different member of this extended 

military family. They can be read by themselves. They are best enjoyed in this order:




All I Want for Christmas

Men of Honor boxed set 1-3

Beau – Coming May 2018

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *