For love and country! The Men of Honor heroes are part of a large extended military family and encompasses themes of family, love, and their passion for making a difference. Descriptions of the series include contemporary romance, military romance, romantic suspense and second chance at love.

Not all tall, dark and dangerous heroes are bad boys…

When Delilah Burke saw him at the crime scene, she assumed he was a certain type—tall, dark and dangerous, and a robber—because he looked the part. She’d been wrong. A cop should know better than to assume but dressed like a mercenary, holding a gun, how was she to know? Under the circumstances a careful cop doesn’t presume or assume so, she’d followed protocol.

Luc relaxed as the cop’s boot pressed him down on the grimy floor of the small grocery. But then her cornflower blue eyes peered upside down into his and his stomach lurched. As he watched her work he decided she was just what he’d been looking for, but when she found out he was neither criminal nor hero, would she listen to his proposition?

When trouble arrives from Luc’s past, Del faces a choice – believe the evidence against him, or trust her heart.

(NOTE: This book was previously published as Hard Days Knight)

Readers say. . . “Alpha hero, kick-ass heroine, creepy villain–what’s not to like?” “This book got me from he first paragraph, couldn’t put it down. Feisty cop meets book over model, perfect book!” “This book had a lot of great scenes that made me want to read and read! I want more from this author. I will be looking for her next book! Excellant!” “Good writing, strong hero and good story.”

The Men of Honor is a series of standalone novels featuring a different member of this extended military family. They can be read by themselves. They are best enjoyed in this order:




All I Want for Christmas

Men of Honor boxed set 1-3

Beau – Coming May 2018

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *